August 17, 2009
NEW: Fabolous feat. Jay-Z - Money Goes, Honeys Stay [Video]
Question: Did Fabolous suddenly become incredibly wack / cheesy?
Even his lines are so basic now / STOP TALKING ABOUT SHOPPING, unless you are on commission for continuous reference to Gucci, Fendi / every other brand name.
We get it.
Anyway...
Why does EVERY rap video now need to have an intro story, with over-dramatic acting?
I just can't take it seriously, when the song is called Money Goes, Honey Stays. Sorry.
Overall: I'm not even in a bad mood.
Labels:
Fabolous
Subscribe to:
Post Comments





![Dedication To Women [Charlie Hilton Instrumental]](http://boxstr.com/files/5815512_kdivd/Dedication%20To%20Women%20Post%20Logo.jpg)
![Losing My Mind [Charlie Hilton Instrumental]](http://boxstr.com/files/5913650_pmueq/losingmymind.jpg)




0 comments:
Post a Comment